skinny-piggy-bankI just keep doing the same thing over and over.

Alright, well maybe not EXACTLY the same thing – but here again I’ve come to the point of tight pants and loose motivations. So, when the plan was announced to start up the Shrinking Piggies again, I jumped on it. I’mma lose some pounds and gain some health, and turn a chunk of my daily wasted time into worthwhile time.

One thing I’m not doing is thinking of this as a one-time magic bullet to blast my inner glutton to kingdom come. Oh no. He’s been with me a long time, and I have to figure out a way to make him happy without letting him keep me in husky pants (he tends to sabotage my efforts if he’s grumpy, the fat bastard). Time to welcome back common sense and honest effort. Hope they’re not still upset over the last time I kicked ’em to the curb…

